Your search results

Contact Us

Department and Extensions Directory

      • . Todd Dusenberry – Broker / Owner
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 100
        Email: todd@provestrealty.com
      • Russ Cagle – Property & Maintenance Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 101
        Email: russ@provestrealty.com
      • Melanie Porter – Leasing Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 105
        Email: melanie@provestrealty.com
      • Chris Cardona – Accountant
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 111
        Email: chris@provestrealty.com
      • Tenaya Richards – Assistant Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 103
        Email: tenaya@provestrealty.com
      • . Weston Dusenberry –   Supervising Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 108
        Email: weston@provestrealty.com
      • Larissa Figuieredo – Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 102
        Email: larissa@provestrealty.com
      • Nichole Rodriguez – New Accounts 
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 104
        Email: nichole@provestrealty.com
      • Erin Flury – Leasing Department
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 106
        Email: erin@provestrealty.com
      • Cam Filleman – Assistant Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 109
        Email: cam@provestrealty.com

Hesperia Location

Apple Valley Location

Compare Listings