Your search results

Contact Us

Department and Extensions Directory

      • R. Todd Dusenberry – Broker / Owner
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 100
        Email: todd@provestrealty.com
      • Russ Cagle – Property & Maintenance Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 101
        Email: russ@provestrealty.com
      • Melanie Griggs – Leasing Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 105
        Email: melanie@provestrealty.com
      • Emily Moreno – Maintenance Coordinator
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 110
        Email: emily@provestrealty.com
      • Chris Cardona – Accountant
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 111
        Email: chris@provestrealty.com
      • Larissa Figuieredo – Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 102
        Email: larissa@provestrealty.com
      • Nichole Rodriguez – New Accounts¬†
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 104
        Email: nichole@provestrealty.com
      • Erin Flury – Applications Processor
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 106
        Email: erin@provestrealty.com
      • Cam Filleman – Assistant Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 109
        Email: cam@provestrealty.com
      • R. Weston Dusenberry – Property Manager
        Phone: (442) 255-8255 Ext 108
        Email: weston@provestrealty.com

Hesperia Main Office

Apple Valley Office

Compare Listings